January 13, 2012! bullying campaign

•Why you signed the anti-bullying oath?

why I singed? because I don’t want to fight. If there are student who is assault, I know his/her feel. I want to help them but my body is not allow to go to them.

 

•Top 2 : Honesty / helpfulness – why important to you?

I think people have to help each other. Sometimes, people are lying. Certainly, lie isn’t always bad. How do people lying is important.

• bottom 2 : Popularity / Athletic ability – why not important to you?

Of course, that are important to live. But bad people use that power to bad thing like hit somebody.

•Community center for students

Why don’t we use this space for group study? when we have to group study, we don’t know where we have to go.

About tomyjung

I'm boy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

